Joytex Team

Karin Kunz

Karin Kunz

Reception

phone: +49 2872 – 9506-0
info@joytex.de

Matthias Wüpping

Matthias Wüpping

Director of  Sales/Marketing

phone: +49 2872 – 9506-0
wuepping@joytex.de

Lisa Sieverding

Lisa Sieverding

Sales
(DE 0-3) – DK/FI/NO/SE
phone: +49 2872 – 9506-22
sieverding@joytex.de

Pia Bennemann

Pia Bennemann

Sales
(DE 4-6) – NL/BE/FR/LU/GB
phone: +49 2872 – 9506-24
bennemann@joytex.de

Isabel Brugmann

Isabel Brugmann

Sales / Trainee
(DE 4-6) – NL/BE/FR/LU/GB
phone: +49 2872 – 9506-23
brugmann@joytex.de

Beate Demes

Beate Demes

Sales
(DE 7-9) – A/CH/IT/HU/ES
phone: +49 2872 – 9506-12
demes@joytex.de

Doris Heller

Doris Heller

Sales
Custom-made and Import
phone: +49 2872 – 9506-25
heller@joytex.de

Alfred Reichenberg

Alfred Reichenberg

Order Processing

phone: +49 2872 – 9506-14
reichenberg@joytex.de

Christa Ernsten

Christa Ernsten

Distribution

phone: +49 2872 – 9506-19
ernsten@joytex.de

Marion Winkler

Marion Winkler

Distribution

phone: +49 2872 – 9506-15
winkler@joytex.de

Klaus Stennecken

Klaus Stennecken

PrePress

phone: +49 2872 – 9506-17
service@joytex.de

Dieter Tenbusch

Dieter Tenbusch

PrePress and Graphic

phone: +49 2872 – 9506-11
tenbusch@joytex.de

Sven Weidemann

Sven Weidemann

Projectmanagement

phone: +49 2872 – 9506-30
weidemann@joytex.de

Katja Übbing-Mölders

Katja Übbing-Mölders

Managing Director

phone: +49 2872 – 9506-0
info@joytex.de