Joytex Team

Katja Übbing-Mölders

Katja Übbing-Mölders

Managing Director

phone: +49 2872 – 9506-0
e-mail: info@joytex.de

Matthias Wüpping

Matthias Wüpping

Director of  Sales/Marketing

phone: +49 2872 – 9506-0
e-mail: wuepping@joytex.de

Sven Weidemann

Sven Weidemann

Projectmanagement

phone: +49 2872 – 9506-30
e-mail: weidemann@joytex.de

Dieter Tenbusch

Dieter Tenbusch

PrePress and Graphic

phone: +49 2872 – 9506-11
e-mail: tenbusch@joytex.de

Karin Kunz

Karin Kunz

Reception

phone: +49 2872 – 9506-0
info@joytex.de

Beate Demes

Beate Demes

Sales

phone: +49 2872 – 9506-12
demes@joytex.de

Lisa Sieverding

Lisa Sieverding

Sales

phone: +49 2872 – 9506-22
sieverding@joytex.de

Marion Winkler

Marzena Nitschmann

Sales

phone: +49 2872 – 9506-19
nitschmann@joytex.de

Doris Heller

Doris Heller

Sales

phone: +49 2872 – 9506-25
vertrieb@joytex.de

Pia Bennemann

Pia Bennemann

Sales

phone: +49 2872 – 9506-24
bennemann@joytex.de

Isabel Brugmann

Isabel Brugmann

Sales / Trainee

phone: +49 2872 – 9506-23
verkauf@joytex.de

Alfred Reichenberg

Alfred Reichenberg

Order Processing

phone: +49 2872 – 9506-14
reichenberg@joytex.de

Klaus Stennecken

Klaus Stennecken

PrePress

phone: +49 2872 – 9506-17
service@joytex.de

Christa Ernsten

Christa Ernsten

Distribution

phone: +49 2872 – 9506-15
versand@joytex.de