Ihr Joytex Team

Katja Übbing-Mölders

Katja Übbing-Mölders

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +49 2872 – 9506-0
E-Mail: info@joytex.de

Matthias Wüpping

Matthias Wüpping

Marketing / Vertriebsleitung

Tel.: +49 2872 – 9506-0
E-Mail: wuepping@joytex.de

Sven Weidemann

Sven Weidemann

Projektleitung

Tel.: +49 2872 – 9506-11
E-Mail: weidemann@joytex.de

Dieter Tenbusch

Dieter Tenbusch

PrePress / Grafikdesign

Tel.: +49 2872 – 9506-11
E-Mail: tenbusch@joytex.de

Karin Kunz

Karin Kunz

Empfang

Tel.: +49 2872 – 9506-0
E-Mail: info@joytex.de

Beate Demes

Beate Demes

Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 2872 – 9506-12
E-Mail: demes@joytex.de

Lisa Sieverding

Lisa Sieverding

Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 2872 – 9506-22
E-Mail: sieverding@joytex.de

Marzena Nitschmann

Marzena Nitschmann

Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 2872 – 9506-19
E-Mail: nitschmann@joytex.de

Doris Heller

Doris Heller

Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 2872 – 9506-18
E-Mail: vertrieb@joytex.de

Pia Bennemann

Pia Bennemann

Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 2872 – 9506-24
E-Mail: bennemann@joytex.de

Isabel Brugmann

Isabel Brugmann

Vertrieb / Auszubildende

Tel.: +49 2872 – 9506-23
E-Mail: verkauf@joytex.de

Alfred Reichenberg

Alfred Reichenberg

Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel.: +49 2872 – 9506-14
E-Mail: reichenberg@joytex.de

Klaus Stennecken

Klaus Stennecken

Druckvorstufe

Tel.: +49 2872 – 9506-17
E-Mail: service@joytex.de

Christa Ernsten

Christa Ernsten

Versand

Tel.: +49 2872 – 9506-15
E-Mail: versand@joytex.de