Das Joytex Team

Lisa Sieverding

Lisa Sieverding

Vertrieb
PLZ Gebiet: 0-3

Tel.: +49 2872 – 9506-22
sieverding@joytex.de

Tom Heiss

Tom Heiss

Vertrieb
PLZ Gebiet: 0-3

Tel.: +49 2872 – 9506-27
heiss@joytex.de

Pia Bennemann

Pia Bennemann

Vertrieb
PLZ Gebiet: 4-6

Tel.: +49 2872 – 9506-24
bennemann@joytex.de

Isabel Brugmann

Isabel Brugmann

Vertrieb / Auszubildende
PLZ Gebiet: 4-6

Tel.: +49 2872 – 9506-23
brugmann@joytex.de

Florim Mustafa

Florim Mustafa

Vertrieb / Auszubildender
PLZ Gebiet: 4-6

Tel.: +49 2872 – 9506-26
mustafa@joytex.de

Beate Demes

Beate Demes

Vertrieb
PLZ Gebiet: 7-9, A/CH

Tel.: +49 2872 – 9506-12
demes@joytex.de

Christine Park

Christine Park

Vertrieb
PLZ Gebiet: 7-9, A/CH

Tel.: +49 2872 – 9506-0
park@joytex.de

Doris Heller

Doris Heller

Vertrieb
Sonderanfertigungen und Großmengen Import

Tel.: +49 2872 – 9506-25
heller@joytex.de

Alfred Reichenberg

Alfred Reichenberg

Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel.: +49 2872 – 9506-14
reichenberg@joytex.de

Karin Kunz

Karin Kunz

Versand

Tel.: +49 2872 – 9506-19
kunz@joytex.de

Marion Winkler

Marion Winkler

Versand

Tel.: +49 2872 – 9506-15
winkler@joytex.de

Klaus Stennecken

Klaus Stennecken

Druckvorstufe

Tel.: +49 2872 – 9506-17
service@joytex.de

Dieter Tenbusch

Dieter Tenbusch

Marketing
PrePress / Grafikdesign
Tel.: +49 2872 – 9506-11
tenbusch@joytex.de

Sven Weidemann

Sven Weidemann

Marketing
Projektleitung
Tel.: +49 2872 – 9506-30
weidemann@joytex.de

Matthias Wüpping

Matthias Wüpping

Vertriebsleitung

Tel.: +49 2872 – 9506-0
wuepping@joytex.de

Katja Übbing-Mölders

Katja Übbing-Mölders

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +49 2872 – 9506-0
info@joytex.de