Ihr Joytex Team

Katja Übbing-Mölders

Katja Übbing-Mölders

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +49 2872 – 9506-0
E-Mail: info@joytex.de

Matthias Wüpping

Matthias Wüpping

Marketing / Vertriebsleitung

Tel.: +49 2872 – 9506-0
wuepping@joytex.de

Sven Weidemann

Sven Weidemann

Projektleitung

Tel.: +49 2872 – 9506-30
weidemann@joytex.de

Dieter Tenbusch

Dieter Tenbusch

PrePress / Grafikdesign

Tel.: +49 2872 – 9506-11
tenbusch@joytex.de

Karin Kunz

Karin Kunz

Empfang

Tel.: +49 2872 – 9506-0
E-Mail: info@joytex.de

Beate Demes

Beate Demes

Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 2872 – 9506-12
demes@joytex.de

Lisa Sieverding

Lisa Sieverding

Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 2872 – 9506-22
sieverding@joytex.de

Marion Winkler

Marion Winkler

Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 2872 – 9506-15
winkler@joytex.de

Doris Heller

Doris Heller

Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 2872 – 9506-25
E-Mail: vertrieb@joytex.de

Pia Bennemann

Pia Bennemann

Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 2872 – 9506-24
bennemann@joytex.de

Isabel Brugmann

Isabel Brugmann

Vertrieb / Auszubildende

Tel.: +49 2872 – 9506-23
E-Mail: brugmann@joytex.de

Alfred Reichenberg

Alfred Reichenberg

Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel.: +49 2872 – 9506-14
reichenberg@joytex.de

Klaus Stennecken

Klaus Stennecken

Druckvorstufe

Tel.: +49 2872 – 9506-17
E-Mail: service@joytex.de

Christa Ernsten

Christa Ernsten

Versand

Tel.: +49 2872 – 9506-15
E-Mail: ernsten@joytex.de